Liceo San José

Equipo Directivo

 Nombre Usuario Correo Cargo
Jorge Castillo Henríquez jcastillo.lsj@fodec.cl DIRECTOR /A
Héctor Pérez Gonzalez (M) hperez.lsj@fodec.cl INSPECTOR /A GENERAL.
Fabian Foix Montenegro (B) ffoix.lsj@fodec.cl INSPECTOR /A GENERAL.
Milza Alfaro Villarroel malfaro.lsj@fodec.cl JEFE/A U.T.P. E. Media
Ana Araya Aste aaraya.lsj@fodec.cl JEFE/A U.T.P. E. Básica
Mauricio Apablaza Lobos mapablaza.lsj@fodec.cl ORIENTADOR/A
Beatriz Carvallo Olmedo bcarvallo.lsj@fodec.cl COORD. PASTORAL
Tamara Carvajal Diaz secretaria.lsj@fodec.cl SECRETARIA

Ubicación

Dirección y Contacto

Dirección Ign. Carrera Pinto Nº600
Ciudad La Calera
Teléfono 33-2228399
Email sanjose@fodec.cl
Web  —